Category: DEFAULT

Walk On In Darkness - Ezra Furman - Day Of The Dog (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Walk On In Darkness - Ezra Furman - Day Of The Dog (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Bar/None Records - BRN-LP-223 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock •


Junkyard - The Birthday Party - Hits (CD), You Dont Have To Say You Love Me - Jessica Jay - Chilly Cha Cha - The Album (CD, Album), Second Best - Dolly Parton - Touch Your Woman (File, Album), Magic Warp - ;Haka; (Vinyl), Irealight - Back To Star (File, MP3), Illmariachi - Nagoya Queens(Remix) (File), Rodgers - Kim Hiorthøy - Ringnes 2004 - The Album (Vinyl, Album), Momenti - EGreen, Dj Sen, Toni Alti - So Fresh (CDr), Get On Up! - Little Mike And The Sweet Soul Music Band - Get On Up! (Vinyl, LP, Album), How Can I Be Sure - Darren Day - Darren Day (CD, Album), 2 Dollar Niggas - Project Pat - Crook By The Book: The Fed Story (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Walk On In Darkness - Ezra Furman - Day Of The Dog (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Akinot says:
    15 rows · Day of the Dog is the second studio album by Chicago rock musician Ezra was released in October by Bar/None comes after his début solo album The Year of No Returning which follow three albums with his previous backing band The Harpoons, it was recorded with his new backing band The Boyfriends, who formed in to tour The Year of No Blues rock/Rock and Roll.
  2. Ditaur says:
    EZRA FURMAN DAY OF THE DOG Sticker Reads: " his songs come off as intelligent, angry, funny and ferocious. Furman sings every song like it's going to be his last" – American Songwriter Magazine Featuring "My Zero" (Includes digital album download card) BRN-LP Spine: No spine information printed. Back: EZRA FURMAN with his band The Boy /5(33).
  3. Gurisar says:
    Ezra Furman is quickly becoming the sound of this generation for me. Record after record he constantly puts out music that is heartfelt and poignant. Day of The Dog is no different. Ezra had seemed to use more jazz influence in this album than the rest of his discography and its makes this one sound unique to anythung else he's done/5(18).
  4. Mezijin says:
    Oct 08,  · “Walk on in Darkness” is song 5 from the album “Day of the Dog” ().
  5. Vilkis says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ezra Furman - Day Of The Dog at Discogs. Complete your Ezra Furman collection/5(44).
  6. Samugor says:
    day of the dog by ezra furman buy online at resident, with a tight rockin' combo, ezra re-works 50s grooves through primal-lennon outbursts, glam.
  7. Shakakree says:
    Listen free to Ezra Furman – Day of the Dog (I Wanna Destroy Myself, Tell Em All to Go to Hell and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  8. Arazil says:
    Cracking album, saw Ezra Furman at this years Great Escape festival in Brighton by accident, and was blown away. This is such a strong album, no duff tracks at all. Ok, some of his influences are a bit obvious (as he alludes to in the sleeve notes), but the tunes are so great it doesn't matter. Deserves to be selling by the truck load.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *