Category: DEFAULT

Fit 1 - Copeland* - Because I’m Worth It. (CD, Album, MP3)

Download Fit 1 - Copeland* - Because I’m Worth It. (CD, Album, MP3)
Label: melting bot - MBIP-5540 • Format: CD Album 2x, File MP3, WAV 320 kbps(MP3) • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dub, Leftfield, Synth-pop


And I Can Tell You Why (Part 1) - DJ Triers - This Is Perchrinity (CDr), A12 - The [Law-Rah] Collective - Inspiration (CD, Album), Hawkwind - The Chronicle Of The Black Sword (DVD), Girls On Film - Duran Duran - Decade (DCC), Midget Cough - Bronson*, Supplies* - Blue Chips 2 (File, MP3), Flic-flac - Christiane - Quatrième Disque (Vinyl), The Others - The Chap - Fun (Vinyl), Bønn, Papa Est Jaloux - Ngalle Jojo - Papa Est Jaloux (Vinyl, LP), Introduction, Andante – Allegro Vivace, A Gal In Calico - Tony Martin (3) - Dream Music (Vinyl, LP, Album), Who Are These People? - Burt Bacharach - At This Time (Hybrid, Album), Trying To Kiss The Sun - RPWL - Gentle Art Of Music (CD), Le Vent - Léo Ferré - Léo Chante Ferré (CD), Totally Fascinated - Various - A State Of Trance 2004 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Fit 1 - Copeland* - Because I’m Worth It. (CD, Album, MP3) ”

  1. Dourn says:
    Dec 04,  · referencing Because I’m Worth It., LP, Album, Ltd, C Why was my comment on this release deleted? I was saying is that this one isn't a record that really deserves the four stars i gave it,but rather a mediocre release with just songs to it and another in betweens and intros / outros/5(54).
  2. Sazilkree says:
    The debut album from Inga Copeland, formerly of Hype WIlliams, featuring additional production from Actress After teasing the internet with one-offs and mixtapes for the last 2 years, (Inga) Copeland (ov Hype Williams) drops a satisfyingly challenging and incisive solo debut LP proper, 'Because I'm Worth It'. Against a backdrop of forward, phantasmic dub and electronic production by herself.
  3. Bragrel says:
    Copeland ReleaseProduct Because I'm Worth It Label Unknown (K7) Catalogue Number Release Date June 2,
  4. Faehn says:
    Because I’m Worth It. Inga Copeland. Fit 1 Lyrics. 6. Album Credits. Featuring Actress. Producers Actress & Inga Copeland. Writers Inga Copeland. Keyboards Actress.
  5. Kejind says:
    Jun 02,  · Now, Copeland's returned with her debut full-length, Because I'm Worth It, another strange, singular record that offers as many questions as it does answers. It's not an easy listen, but Copeland /
  6. Dor says:
    Feb 06,  · Artist: Copeland Album: Because I’m Worth It Released: Style: Electronic Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: 65 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Faith OG X 02 – advice to young girls (wActress) 03 – insult 2 injury 04 – Serious 05 – Fit 1 06 – DILIGENCE 07 – Inga 08 – l’oreal DOWNLOAD LINKS: RAPIDGATOR: DOWNLOAD. FLAC ( Mb): HITFILE.
  7. Vigor says:
    Fit 1, a song by Copeland on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Zulkicage says:
    From the title down, Because I’m Worth It is about staking out territory. “Faith OG X” sets the tone for this by prickling along for a while before unleashing some ~intense~ high-frequency tones that are about as solid at demarcating the in from the out as Fred Durst attempting a guitar fellow highlight “Fit 1,” she disembodies a beat and messes with the flow while tossing.
  9. Bradal says:
    Aug 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Inga Copeland - Because I'm Worth It YouTube; Lolina David Darkie- Fifth harmony I'm worth it(1) - Duration: daviddarkie82 Recommended for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *